SUBSCRIBE

Breaking News on Dairy Processing & Markets

Trends > Smart Packaging

MAY 30 2013: STARTS 9AM NEW YORK TIME, 3PM PARIS

Aseptic Technology 2013: Exclusive Online Event

By Ben Bouckley+

27-May-2013
Last updated the 27-May-2013 at 14:13 GMT

Our free online event, Aseptic Technology 2013, brings together leading suppliers, brand owners and specialists including GEA, Sidel, Solvay, Coca-Cola Hellenic and Zenith International.

Aseptic Technology can allow food and beverage brand owners to capitalize on business opportunities worldwide, notably in high growth markets such as China, South and Southeast Asia.

The global market size for aseptically filled products in 2011 was 120bn liters, tipped for 4.6% CAGR growth to 2016 (Warrick Research/Zenith International: 2012). But is this projection realistic? And if so, where do the opportunities lie?

Brought to you by William Reed Business Media sites BeverageDaily.com and FoodProductionDaily.com, this online event takes the pulse of aseptic processing and packaging worldwide via an exclusive webinar series, and explores growth opportunities in specific regions and food and beverage categories.

The event runs for one afternoon on May 30 2013, and begins at 9am New York time (3pm Paris time and 9pm Shanghai time). Click here to register for Aseptic Technology 2013 and to learn more.

Related products

Related suppliers

Key Industry Events

 

Access all events listing

Our events, Events from partners...