MAY 30 2013: STARTS 9AM NEW YORK TIME, 3PM PARIS

Aseptic Technology 2013: Exclusive Online Event

By Ben BOUCKLEY contact

- Last updated on GMT

Aseptic Technology 2013: Exclusive Online Event
Our free online event, Aseptic Technology 2013, brings together leading suppliers, brand owners and specialists including GEA, Sidel, Solvay, Coca-Cola Hellenic and Zenith International.

Aseptic Technology can allow food and beverage brand owners to capitalize on business opportunities worldwide, notably in high growth markets such as China, South and Southeast Asia.

The global market size for aseptically filled products in 2011 was 120bn liters, tipped for 4.6% ​CAGR growth to 2016 ​(Warrick Research/Zenith International: 2012). But is this projection realistic? And if so, where do the opportunities lie?

Brought to you by William Reed Business Media sites BeverageDaily.com and FoodProductionDaily.com, this online event takes the pulse of aseptic processing and packaging worldwide via an exclusive webinar series, and explores growth opportunities in specific regions and food and beverage categories.

The event runs for one afternoon on May 30 2013, and begins at 9am New York time (3pm Paris time and 9pm Shanghai time). Click here to register for Aseptic Technology 2013​ and to learn more.

Related news

Related products

High Pressure Processing  - HPP

High Pressure Processing - HPP

Accurate filing of high value FMCG in glass jars | 21-Sep-2017 | Technical / White Paper

HPP offers opportunities for product innovation and extended shelf life. HPP is a proven all-natural technique that preserves the vitamins, taste and texture...

Predict the future with dynamic demand forecasting

Predict the future with dynamic demand forecasting

Dassault Systems Ltd | 06-Sep-2017 | Technical / White Paper

Imagine the potential for your business if you had a way to know what would happen tomorrow. Attribute-based dynamic demand forecasting gives you just...

Related suppliers